Drinking and Playing and Dancing About

The Fringe Bar Series has been announced and every night of Fringe there will be something fun and different to keep you up late into the evening.

Wednesday May 28 @ 10:30 PM
Reid Faylor

Thursday May 29 @ 10:30 PM
Casey Apgar & Mike Swain

Friday May 30 @ 10:30 PM
Hi-Status Productions

Saturday May 31 @ 9:15 PM
DJ Stacks w/ The Late Circuit

Sunday June 1 @ 9:30 – 10:30 PM
Steven Rosen (Cell Phone Concert)

Sunday June 1 @ 10:30 PM
Open Mic Night

Monday June 2 @ 10:30 PM
Fringe Olympics

Tuesday June 3 @ 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Kyle David Watts presents Wattsyoke

Wednesday June 4 @ 10:30 PM
Drew Laplante

Thursday June 5 @ 10:15 PM
for algernon

Friday June 6 @ 10:30 PM
Michael McIntire and the Marmalade Brigade

Saturday June 7 @ 9:00 PM
The Late Circuit

I'm nervous about Wattsyoke, unless all of the musical performers take the stage. The Fringe Olympics are going to result in someone's ego being damaged. I have the feeling it may be mine out. The Fringe Ring Toss is my best event, but I'm not favored to medal.

Category: